

Sr. No.	Name of Director	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non Executive / Independent)
1	Mr. Atul Ashokkumar Ruia	Chairperson, Non- Executive Director
2	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Executive, Managing Director
3	Mr. Pradumna Kanodia	Executive, Director – Finance
4	Mr. Rajendra Kalkar	Executive, Whole Time Director
5	Mr. Amitkumar Dabriwala	Non-Executive, Independent Director
6	Mr. Amit Dalal	Non-Executive, Independent Director
7	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan Iyer	Non-Executive, Independent Director
8	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Non-Executive, Independent Director

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS