Board of Directors and Board Committees

Board of Directors

Sr.	Name of Director	Designation
No.		
1	Ashokkumar Radhakrishna Ruia	Chairman & Managing
		Director
2	Atul Ruia Ashokkumar	Joint Managing Director
3	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Joint Managing Director
4	Mr. Pradumna kanodia	Director - Finance
5	Mr. Amitkumar Dabriwala	Independent & Non-
		Executive Director
6	Mr. Amit Dalal	Independent & Non-
		Executive Director
7	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan Iyer	Independent & Non-
		Executive Director
8	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Independent & Non-
		Executive Director

Audit Committee

Sr.	Name of Committee Member	Chairman / Member
No.		
1	Mr. Amit Kumar Dabriwala	Chairman
2	Mr. Atul Ruia	Member
3	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Chairman / Member
1	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Chairman
2	Mr. Amit Kumar Dabriwala	Member
3	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan Iyer	Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr.	Name of Committee Member	Chairman / Member
No.		
1	Mr. Amit Dabriwala	Chairman
2	Mr. Ashokkumar Ruia	Member
3	Mr. Atul Ruia	Member

CSR Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Chairman / Member
1	Mr. Ashokkumar Ruia	Chairman

2	Mr. Atul Ruia	Member
3	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Member