

THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent)
1	Mr. Atul Ruia	Chairperson, Non-Executive Director,
		Promoter
2	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Executive, Managing Director
3	Mr. Rajendra Kalkar	Executive, Whole Time Director
4	Mr. Rajesh Kulkarni	Executive, Whole Time Director
5	Ms. Rashmi Sen	Executive, Whole Time Director
6	Mr. Amit Dabriwala	Non- Executive, Independent Director
7	Mr. Amit Dalal	Non- Executive, Independent Director
8	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan Iyer	Non- Executive, Independent Director
9	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Non- Executive Independent Director
10	Mr. Sumeet Anand	Non- Executive Independent Director
11	Ms. Archana Hingorani	Non- Executive Independent Director
12	Mr. Anand Khatau	Non- Executive Independent Director
13	Mr. Sumanta Datta	Non- Executive Independent Director