

## THE PHOENIX MILLS LIMITED

## COMPOSITION OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Sr. No	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non-Executive/Independent)
1.	Mr. Atul Ashokkumar Ruia	Chairperson, Non- Executive Non- Independent Director, Promoter
2.	Mr. Shishir Ashok Shrivastava	Executive, Managing Director
3.	Mr. Rajesh Ramesh Kulkarni	Executive, Whole Time Director
4.	Ms. Rashmi Sen	Executive, Whole Time Director
5.	Dr. Archana Niranjan Hingorani	Non- Executive Independent Director
6.	Mr. Anand M Khatau	Non- Executive Independent Director
7.	Mr. Sumeet Anand	Non- Executive Independent Director
8.	Mr. Sumanta Datta	Non- Executive Independent Director