

The Phoenix Mills Limited

Audit Committee

Sr No	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent)
1	Mr. Amit Dabriwala	Non- Executive, Independent Director, Chairman
2	Mr. Atul Ruia	Non- Executive Director, Member
3	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Non- Executive Independent Director, Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Sr No	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent)
1	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Non- Executive, Independent Director, Chairman
2	Mr. Atul Ruia	Non- Executive Director, Member
3	Mr. Amit Dabriwala	Non- Executive Independent Director, Member
4	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan Iyer	Non- Executive Independent Director, Member

Stakeholder Committee

Sr No	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent)
1	Mr. Amit Dabriwala	Non- Executive Independent Director, Chairman
2	Mr. Atul Ruia	Non- Executive Director, Member
3	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Executive, Managing Director, Member



Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Sr No	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent)
1	Mr. Atul Ruia	Non- Executive Independent Director, Chairman
2	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Executive, Managing Director, Member
3	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Non- Executive Independent Director, Member

Risk Management Committee

Sr No	Name of the Director	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent)
1	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Executive, Managing Director, Chairman
2	Mr. Rajendra Kalkar	Executive, Whole Time Director, Member
3	Mr. Amit Dabriwala	Non- Executive Independent Director, Member