

THE PHOENIX MILLS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of the	Name of the Member	Category
Committee		
Audit	Mr. Anand Khatau	Non-Executive Independent
Committee	(Chairperson)	Director
	Dr. Archana Hingorani	Non-Executive Independent
	(Member)	Director
	Mr. Sumeet Anand (Member)	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Nomination and	Mr. Sumanta Datta	Non-Executive Independent
Remuneration Committee	(Chairperson)	Director
	Mr. Sumeet Anand (Member)	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
	Dr. Archana Hingorani	Non-Executive Independent
	(Member)	Director
	Mr. Anand Khatau (Member)	Non-Executive Independent
	, , ,	Director
Corporate Social	Mr. Atul Ruia (Chairperson)	Non-Executive Non -
Responsibility		Independent Director
Committee	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Executive Director
	(Member)	(Managing Director)
	Mr. Sumanta Datta (Member)	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
		· ·
Stakeholders	Mr. Anand Khatau	Non-Executive Independent
Relationship	(Chairperson)	Director
Committee	Mr. Atul Ruia (Member)	Non-Executive Non -
		Independent Director
	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Executive Director
	(Member)	(Managing Director)
Risk	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Executive Director
Management	(Chairman)	(Managing Director)
Committee	Mr. Rajesh Kulkarni (Member)	Executive Director (Whole-
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,	Time Director)
		/
	Mr. Sumeet Anand (Member)	Non-Executive Independent

Regd. Office: The Phoenix Mills Ltd., 462 Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400 013. Tel : (022) 2496 4307 / 8 / 9 Fax : (022) 2493 8388 E-mail : info@thephoenixmills.com www.thephoenixmills.com