

THE PHOENIX MILLS LIMITED

COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Name of the Committee	Name of the Member	Category (Chairperson/ Executive/ Non- Executive/ Independent)
Audit Committee	Mr. Anand Khatau (Chairman)	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
	Mr. Atul Ruia (Member)	Non-Executive Non
		Independent Director
	Ms. Shweta Vyas (Member)	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Ms. Shweta Vyas (Chairperson)	Non-Executive Independent Director
	Mr. Atul Ruia (Member)	Non-Executive Non
		Independent Director
	Mr. Sumeet Anand (Member)	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
	Mr. Anand Khatau (Member)	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	Mr. Sumanta Datta (Chairman)	Non-Executive Independent
		Director
	Mr. Atul Ruia (Member)	Non-Executive Non
		Independent Director
	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava (Member)	Executive Director
		(Managing Director)
Corporate Social	Mr. Atul Ruia (Chairman)	Non-Executive Non
Responsibility Committee	Will Italia (Chamman)	Independent Director
	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava (Member)	Executive Director
		(Managing Director)
	Ms. Shweta Vyas (Member)	Non-Executive Independent Director
Risk Management Committee	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava (Chairman)	Executive Director
		(Managing Director)
	Mr. Rajesh Kulkarni (Member)	Executive Director (Whole -
		Time Director)
	Mr. Sumeet Anand (Member)	Non-Executive Independent
		Director