

Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Category (Chairperson / Executive / Non Executive / Independent)
1	Mr. Amit Dabriwala	Non-Executive, Independent Director, Chairman
2	Mr. Atul Ruia	Non-Executive Director, Member
3	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Non-Executive, Independent Director, Member

Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr.	Name of Committee Member	Chairman / Member
No.		
1	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Non-Executive, Independent
		Director, Chairperson
2	Mr. Amit Dabriwala	Non-Executive, Independent
		Director, Member
3	Mr. Sivaramakrishnan Iyer	Non-Executive, Independent
		Director, Member
4	Mr. Atul Ruia	Non-Executive Director,
		Member

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Chairman / Member
1	Mr. Amit Dabriwala	Non-Executive, Independent Director, Chairman
2	Mr. Atul Ruia	Non-Executive Director, Member
3	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Executive Director, Member



CSR Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Chairman / Member
1	Mr. Atul Ruia	Non-Executive Director, Chairman
2	Mr. Pradumna Kanodia	Executive Director, Member
3	Ms. Shweta Vyas	Non-Executive, Independent Director, Member

Risk Management Committees

Sr. No.	Name of Committee Member	Chairman / Member
1	Mr. Atul Ruia	Non-Executive Director, Chairman
2	Mr. Pradumna Kanodia	Executive Director, Member
3	Mr. Shishir Shrivastava	Executive Director, Member
4	Mr. Rajendra Kalkar	Executive Director, Member